about me

Publié le par sillyan

I was born in 1987 from musicians parents. they gave me their passion and from my 7 years old, I started to write songs. At 9 years old, I started violin, and discovered piano by myself, playing on my parent's piano.

 

When I gone to Highschool, I gone to the music section, and I learned the basis of piano accompaniment. In the same time, I discovered japanese rock through artists like hide, X japan or Luna Sea, wich influenced me a lot. 

I wrote my first serious song, hidden face for an angel, and played it at the school-end-of-year performance in 2005. I also made an orchestral arrangement for this song, and it was played by the conservatoire of music's orchestra in the city of issoudun in 2007

 

After Highschool, I started to study japanese at the Nationale Institute of Asian Languages and Civilisations (INALCO) in paris.

In 2009, the first time I went to japan, I realised that I could'nt live without making music and I wrote better wings, a song expressing the feeling I had when I made two promises, at the tsukiji honganji temple. The first one was to finish my studies with my degree. The second one was to do something serious with my music. I've accomplished the first promise. Now, I'm trying to accomplish the second.

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
V
:0023: Felicitations !
Répondre